Decided you're not getting as much use out of Email Meter Pro or Teams as you wanted?

Cancelling is an easy and straightforward process. You will also be able to continue enjoying the benefits of Pro/Teams until the end of your current billing cycle.

We always want to hear any concerns or questions you may have about Email Meter.

If you have anything you want to ask us, please reach out to us either by emailing hello@emailmeter.com or clicking the chat circle in the bottom right of the screen.

Before cancelling, let us know why and we will do everything we can do make sure you get what you need from Email Meter!

Cancelling an individual Email Meter Pro account

To cancel, go to the My Account page found in the Email Meter Pro interface on the bottom left:



On the My Account page, click on Cancel Plan:



On the following page you will be able to cancel after filling in a quick form.

Cancelling an Email Meter Teams account

PLEASE NOTE Please contact us at hello@emailmeter.com or using the chat bubble in the bottom right if you are in this situation, as we currently must process your cancellation manually.

If you are the Leader of a Teams account which has team members, you will need to cancel all your team members first before you cancel your Pro account, as well as any pending invitations you may have.

Go to the Team Management section of your account, and select 'Cancel Team Member' on all members (full instructions here).

Once cancelled, their data will stay synced and they will keep access to all extra features until the end of the billing period, after which you will be able to cancel your account in the usual manner, as if it was an individual Pro account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!