To delete your account, first please ensure you are logged into the correct account which you wish to delete, you can see which account you are logged into in the top right corner.
This is irreversible, so it's best to be sure you don't delete the wrong account!

From the main landing page you will need to get to the Settings page.

You can find this on the bottom left-hand side by clicking on the small gear symbol:



Once the Settings page opens, click on Show Advanced Settings at the bottom of the screen:



Finally click on Delete to remove your Email Meter account.



Please Note: This will remove all of your reports, metrics, and profile information - If you choose to sign up for Email Meter Basic in the future, you will not be able to recover your old reports.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!